Tifton, GA

Josh Haynes, Owner/Manager

229-388-2269

josh@5starnational.com

2785 Marshall Drive
Tifton, Georgia 31793

Columbus, GA

Shannon Snyder, Owner

706-302-1616

5starsnyder16@gmail.com

Nathan Kilcrease

706-570-3434

Valdosta, GA

Bart Shuman, Owner/Operator

229-548-8001

fivestarvaldosta@yahoo.com

Jacksonville, FL

Eric Hurley, Director - 13u & 14u

904-509-2437

ehurley@5starnational.com

Josh Baker, Director 12u and Under

Warner Robins, GA

Andy Burress, Owner, 5-Star National

941-320-9058

andy@5starnational.com

Fayetteville, N.C.

Donald Bennett

910-476-2141

dbennett@5starnational.com

La Grange, GA

Shannon Snyder, Owner

706-302-1616

5starsnyder16@gmail.com

562-619-9077

Chad Grant

706-415-0624

Forest Park, GA

Bernard Crawford, Coach/Scout

(678) 768-1484

bc@5starnational.com

Orlando, FL

Randy Ruiz, Owner

702-573-4256

ruiz03@5starnational.com

New Port Richey, FL

Joe Del Negro, Owner

727-264-6201

Joe@5starnational.com

Joe Conti, Owner

727-264-6201

5910 Pine Hill Road, Unit 45
Port Richey, Florida 34668

BRADENTON, FL

Ted Rose, Owner/Operator of Facility

941-232-0787

Johnathan Zalud, Director of Teams

941-256-6566

Strikezoneted@gmail.com

Charlotte, NC

Mike Polito, Owner

704-578-3468

mikepolito@goviperbaseball.com

Brian Hoop

559-359-7967

Winston-Salem, NC

Paul Brannon, Owner - 5 Star Carolina

336-465-7639

pbrannon@5starnational.com

Statesboro, GA

Tony Ross, Owner/Operator

912-536-2298

trross@nctv.com

829 Miller Street Extension
Statesboro, Georgia 30458

Puerto Rico

Puchi Velasquez, Facilitator/Coach

787-595-4196

juanvelazquez788@gmail.com

Nashville, TN

Derek Hunley, Owner

615-829-4531

5starmidsouth@gmail.com

Rob Brown

615-516-5311

Strike Zone Academy

200 Nonaville Road

Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Baltimore, MD

Matt Niemerski, Owner

202-213-4266

10981 Guilford Rd

Annapolis Junction MD 20701

midatlantic@5starnational.com

Cincinnati, OH

Don Gullett, Jr., Owner

513-390-7800

dongullett@5starmidwest.org