Tifton, GA

Josh Haynes, Owner/Manager

229-388-2269; josh@5starnational.com 

Matt Buhler, Facility Director

229-392-8970; matt@5starnational.com

Columbus, GA

Shannon Snyder, Owner

706-302-1616; 5starsnyder16@gmail.com

Nathan Kilcrease

706-570-3434

GREAT LAKES, IN

Bobby Morris

219-677-2183

Mike Small

205-826-7762

Valdosta, GA

Bart Shuman, Owner/Operator

229-548-8001; fivestarvaldosta@yahoo.com

Jacksonville, FL

Eric Hurley, Director - 13u & 14u

904-509-2437; ehurley@5starnational.com

Josh Baker, Director - 12u and Under

904-591-0174; jbaker@bakerssport.com

Warner Robins, GA

Andy Burress, Owner, 5 Star National

andy@5starnational.com

Britt Dobbs, CFO

478-960-7643; coachdobbs@5starnational.com

Fayetteville, NC

Donald Bennett

910-476-2141; dbennett@5starnational.com

Atlanta, GA

Jason Brown

(706) 713-0053

(470) 360-9558

 

La Grange, GA

Shannon Snyder, Owner

706-302-1616; 5starsnyder16@gmail.com

562-619-9077

Chad Grant

706-415-0624; cgrant5starnational@gmail.com

Forest Park, GA

Bernard Crawford, Coach/Scout

678-768-1484; bc@5starnational.com

Miami, FL

Bryan Morgado

305-608-6766; bmorgado1@gmail.com

 

Orlando, FL/Puerto Rico

Randy Ruiz, Owner

702-573-4256; ruiz03@5starnational.com

Danny Torres

407-715-5940; 5starorlando2020@gmail.com

Charlotte, NC

Brian Hoop

559-359-7967; hoop@5starnational.com

Wendell Wright

315-327-6042

Winston-Salem, NC

Jeremy Neyra, Owner 

717-329-9293; neyraj04@yahoo.com

Mid Atlantic

Jimmy Peyton, Owner

540-846-1106; jpeyton@5starnational.com

Nashville, TN

Derek Hunley, Owner

615-829-4531; 5starmidsouth@gmail.com

Rob Brown

615-516-5311

 

BRADENTON, FL

Ted Rose, Owner

941-232-0787

 

Cincinnati, OH

Don Gullett, Jr., Owner

513-390-7800; dongullett@5starmidwest.org

Philadelphia, PA

Matt Brewer 

478-397-7267; 5starne@5starnational.com

Kilgore, TX

Nico Moran, Owner

904-576-4599; nico@5starnational.com

David Upchurch, Owner

214-718-8569; dupchurch@5starnational.com

 

 

New Port Richey, FL

Joe Conti, Owner

727-264-6201; jconti@5starnational.com

 

Puerto Rico

Puchi Velasquez, Facilitator/Coach

787-595-4196; juanvelazquez788@gmail.com